Thalassotherapy & Spa

A sumptuous stopover on the Mediterranean shore in the place where Jasmine blooms.

Along a huge beach of fine sand, HASDRUBAL Yasmine Hammamet is a sumptuous stopover where you will discover the harmonious contrast of the magnitude of the volumes and the intimacy of the different spaces, sculpted by the jets of water and light that animate its architecture, with luxury and refinement to the smallest detail.

Our cares

Clients' Feedbacks

Sylvette G
"Excellent Hotel" is more than 10 years since we frequent this hotel and we are always well received. The staff is thoughtful and nice, we appreciate the calm and serenity of the place, this hotel is perfectly maintained, as for the Thalasso it is a wonder calm serenity massages divine. Wonderful place to spend a holiday that is remembered for a long time
GhislainBruxelles
"Perfect Holiday" after more than 10 stays in this superb hotel, even in very high season, the service is flawless without any fault. The bar, the beach, the restaurant, the suites everything is without reproach. Eagerly the next stay
Sophie L
"Terrific!!" This hotel is really an exceptional place. I spent a week there with my family (parents, grandparents, children), and it was our best time in a long time. A beautiful and very nice hotel, with a huge outdoor swimming pool, a private beach, a luxurious spa, a very well equipped gym. Everyone was able to enjoy the way he wanted it. We also eat very well in the restaurants, and the staff there is very friendly. I would definitely recommend a getaway to this beautiful property.
Rachchicha
Top! Thank you! Really nothing to say home to the top, impeccable rooms, very efficient and discreet service. The quality of the restaurant is at the height of the rest. It's a fairy place, or disconnect from the rest of the world is easy. The SPA and the treatments are also at the same level. A beautiful and very nice hotel, with a huge outdoor swimming pool, a private beach, a luxurious spa, a very well equipped gym. Everyone was able to enjoy the way he wanted it. I spent a week with my family my parents and my little brother and were our best moments thank you for having us well Acuiel:-)

Thalassothérapie & Spa

Une escale somptueuse sur le rivage méditerranéen en à l’endroit où fleurit le jasmin.

Le long d’une immense plage de sable fin, HASDRUBAL Yasmine Hammamet est une escale somptueuse où vous découvrirez le contraste harmonieux de l’ampleur des volumes et de l’intimité des différents espaces, sculptés par les jets d’eau et de lumière qui animent son architecture, parés par le luxe et le raffinement jusqu’aux moindres détails.

Nos Soins

Clients' Feedbacks

Sylvette G
“excellent hôtel” voilà plus de 10 ans que nous fréquentons cet hôtel et nous sommes toujours bien accueillis. Le personnel est prévenant et gentil, nous apprécions le calme et la sérénité de l’endroit, cet hôtel est parfaitement entretenu, quant à la thalasso c’est une merveille calme sérénité massages divins . Endroit merveilleux pour passer des vacances dont on se souvient longtemps
GhislainBruxelles
“Vacances parfaites” Après plus de 10 séjours dans ce superbe hôtel , même en très haute saison ,le service est parfait sans aucune faille . Le bar , la plage , le restaurant , les suites tout est sans reproches. Vivement le prochain séjour
Sophie L
“Formidable!!” Cet hôtel est vraiment un lieu d’exception. J’y ai passé une semaine avec ma famille (parents, grands parents, enfants), et se fut nos meilleurs moments depuis bien longtemps. Un hôtel magnifique et très agréable, avec une immense piscine extérieure, une plage privée, un spa luxueux, une salle de sport très bien équipée. Tout le monde a pu profiter de la façon dont il le voulait. On mange également très bien dans les restaurants, et le personnel y est très sympathique. Je vous recommande vivement une escapade dans ce magnifique établissement.
Rachchicha
Top! Merci! Vraiment rien à dire Accueil au top, chambres impeccables, service très efficace et discret. La qualité des restaurant est à la hauteur du reste. C’est un endroit féerique, ou se déconnecter du reste du monde est facile. Le Spa et les soins sont aussi du même niveau. Un hôtel magnifique et très agréable, avec une immense piscine extérieure, une plage privée, un spa luxueux, une salle de sport très bien équipée. Tout le monde a pu profiter de la façon dont il le voulait. J’y ai passé une semaine avec ma famille mes parents et mon petit frère et se fut nos meilleurs moments mercii de nous avoir bien acuiel :-)